StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
"...I was shocked when I saw how eager they were to resolve my issue once I had written a review."

Recently Posted Store Reviews and Ratings

Millions of people shop online every day, and we want you to share your experience. These are just a few of the most recent store reviews.
user
rating
1 / 5
1-9-2018
Less than 1 star!
Worthless waste of time and money
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-8-2018
charged for return
Purchased vacuum hose. It came in just the box, cheap plastic, crinkled, looked like a used hose. It did not fit my vacuum, I was charged to return it! Will never buy from them again. I don't even want to give any stars!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-8-2018
I was robbed without a gun
Pandora sent me a video unwatchable, quality was so bad. No sound. I asked for my money back over 200 times, NO response. Do not give these phonies a nickel.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-8-2018
Doktor Skull
Doktor Skull is a scam. Ordered 3 spells from him, all high end spells, and nothing happened. He promised me that they would work and they did not.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-7-2018
Fusion is awful!
Don't waste your time on Karmak Fusion. Very slow, lots of bugs, slow response to fix bugs. We've reported bugs back in 2013 and they still aren't fixed. #karmaksucks
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.8 / 5
1-6-2018
Not my pillow
Bought 2 (1 for the husband, 1 for me). Mediocre. Not more comfortable than many others I've had, but much more expensive. Does NOT hold it's form, not easy to "fluff" back into form - even after washing. I'll buy something more modestly priced next time. Husband couldn't tell the difference between "MyPillow" and the one it replaced - which was not to his liking either. *sigh* I'll keep looking.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-6-2018
Outstanding
Excellent service on a large complicated order. Got everything correct first try and prompt shipping. Great selection of Bianchi products and best prices.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.3 / 5
1-5-2018
Thieves
I ordered just one robe on 11/29/2017, for my sister to officiate my wedding for December 24, 2017. To this day (1/5/2018), I have not receive, nor has my sister received the robe. There was two attempts made via website phone number and one email, all of which resulted in NO response. I put a claim in today, 1/5/2018.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.3 / 5
1-5-2018
New cuffs case
Just got cuffs case holders they are ok could be better case is just a little too small
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-4-2018
Poor pillow
My wife and I received 2 as Christmas gifts. Tried them for 2 nights and threw them in the trash. They suck. They offer no support and gave us both neck pain. Went back to our old wonderful Tempur Pedics. Best pillows ever made.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.7 / 5
1-4-2018
Didn't love it, didn't hate it
I have a few things to say about this website and hear me out, I ordered a coat from Pinkqueen on December 15th,2017. And realized shortly after I made the mistake of ordering the coat before reading the reviews for this website. But I decided to give it a chance and see what happened. Weeks later never received the item emailed them and got a reply saying it was on its way when it wasn't, eventually I filed a dispute with PayPal and they where going to try and get my money back 2 days later I got the coat and I hate to say it but I love it good quality for the price and exactly what I was expecting... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
1-4-2018
Disgusted
Ordered a Fit-bit bracelet before Christmas. Bracelet does not have a latch and will not fit. Contacted the company for a label to send item back. No response after several tries.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.8 / 5
1-3-2018
Terrible customer service
Ordered some metal birds as a Xmas gift, they came damaged. The girl at customer service ( Simone ) was rude and nasty. She stated the 5 day window on damage. It was a gift and was opened after the 5 day window. Poor packaging and poor customer service. All I got was a 89.00 busted bird and nothing else. Do not shop here, go where your money is valued, these people don't care, all they are is a hub for everything they sell.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.5 / 5
1-3-2018
Extremely happy
My first purcace with Dalor was for a 150 dollar deco watch 18 years ago, and I have since nought several watches, the latest a stunning gold Omega. Never any problems, and the 18 year old purchase is still much enjoyed.
sharetweetshare
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Top 10 Rated Stores

CopsPlus
rating
(183 reviews)

InkPixi
rating
(183 reviews)

DecorIsland
rating
(12 reviews)

MichaelsLimo
rating
(9 reviews)

MDOFPC
rating
(8 reviews)

PerformanceChipsNow
rating
(7 reviews)

advanceamerica
rating
(6 reviews)

everythingneon
rating
(6 reviews)

Tmart
rating
(5 reviews)

familycarbuyers
rating
(4 reviews)


Show Yourheart