StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
"...I was shocked when I saw how eager they were to resolve my issue once I had written a review."

Recently Posted Store Reviews and Ratings

Millions of people shop online every day, and we want you to share your experience. These are just a few of the most recent store reviews.
user
rating
5 / 5
5-31-2017
Full Payment
Found them on sellcell.com they offered the highest pay-out for my LG Nexus 5X. I got a free shipping box and they sent me an email when they got my phone and I got the full amount into my PayPal account the next day. No problems.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
5-31-2017
Freek'n fun shirts
Love your shirts, fun things on them, you get them quickly and customer service is great. Ty
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
5-31-2017
Love the service!
I have no complaints about Nextiva. Good product, quality service and great price. Thanks guys.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
5-31-2017
Paying to search for section 8?!
Really??? Isn't section 8 for LOW INCOME PERSONS?! Yet you want to charge anywhere from 13-25 a month just to sign up for your website so the addresses and contact info can become available?! No thanks.... Sounds like a total SCAM to me.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
5-30-2017
Worst RV Shopping Experience
We were looking for a RV so we drove all over Arkansas and Texas and met a lot of wonderful people. I was feeling pretty good when we pulled into MHSRV and when we left the good feelings were all gone. Long story short, If you have a chance to buy your RV anywhere else in Texas or Arkansas, do yourself a favor and go there!!! This place will give you a really bad taste about buying a RV!!!!.. read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
5-30-2017
SCAM SCAM SCAM
I feel like AN IDIOT for putting my information on this site. I now have to close my account because of them... They took the payment, double charged me, has not emailed me back (it says email is "invalid") and I have not received my order. DO NOT USE THIS SITE!!!! They drained my account and have all my information. Is there a way to report this!?!? It has to be illegal!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
5-30-2017
TShirt Bazinga!!!
All T's have been extra ordinary! Love the differnt logos! Shirts are nice (not cheapo's) and the graphics are very good!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.8 / 5
5-30-2017
Quick turnaround time
InkPixi shirts are great. They're true to size, the quality is good, and the shipping is fast.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
5-29-2017
Smokin good
I gave a good friend of mine a hat because he smokes meat in a trailered smoker he made from scratch and does a super job of it. He really liked the personalized BBQ hat where many have eaten and few have died. It was a hit at his Daughters graduation cookout. THANKS.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.2 / 5
5-29-2017
Personalized
This is the second time I've ordered from you. Very pleased with your products. We stand out in a crowd.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
5-28-2017
Great Roofing Company
Great company.We were very impressed with their business practices and would recommend All Roof Edmonton very highly.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
5-28-2017
Incapsula Swallows the Sword!
There is no doubt about Incapsula, they suck all the way. Many of your legit visitors will never see your website due to their ridiculous blocking habits. They are overpriced and the cause of reduced rankings on Google. Many of their customers have seen a huge Google ranking drop just from their blacklisted IP addresses. Stay away please!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
5-28-2017
Total bull crap
Expect loads off scam calls and emails once you give out your address for the worthless trash they try and sell you don't use the card you mail box will; Be full of porno scams from assholes like fre fairy and other fake email sites this needs to be turned over to the feds
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.3 / 5
5-28-2017
Great
I ordered a bunch of sgiryd for several occasions all are wonderful thanks Only thing was 2 reps called same day minutes apart about same question on my order
sharetweetshare
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Top 10 Rated Stores

CopsPlus
rating
(167 reviews)

InkPixi
rating
(88 reviews)

DecorIsland
rating
(12 reviews)

MichaelsLimo
rating
(9 reviews)

MDOFPC
rating
(8 reviews)

PerformanceChipsNow
rating
(6 reviews)

everythingneon
rating
(6 reviews)

advanceamerica
rating
(6 reviews)

Tmart
rating
(5 reviews)

Amazon
rating
(4 reviews)


Show Yourheart