StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
170
4 Star
16
3 Star
5
2 Star
1
1 Star
0
(192 Reviews)

copsplus.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think copsplus.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for copsplus.com.
user
rating
5 / 5
5-4-2018
One stop shop
They have everything that you need. It’s almost always in stock! And the shipping is always pronto! Just the way I like it. If something of mine breaks on duty and I need something fast, I buy it off here. Don’t hesitate to use this site!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
3-25-2018
Great experience
Great products and wonderful service. I’ve ordered from here a few times and have never been disappointed. Great equipment at low cost. I’ll only shop here.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
3-1-2018
5 STAR seller
Absolutely no complaints. Wish every merchant were as good. Oh, & I ALWAYS do price comparisons. They were the lowest for my order.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
2-25-2018
++ for Cops Plus
Great service, second to none. Good products and fair prices as always prompt shipping. 5+ to a great local company.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.5 / 5
2-25-2018
Fresh product shipped in a timely manner.
Very happy with Copsplus and with the Fox pepper spray.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
2-23-2018
Great transaction!
Easy to find my product and easy checkout. Delivered my product in a great amount of time. Thank you.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
2-23-2018
Great job!
Ordered my holster from copsplus. They were cheaper than any other site and I had my holster in less than a week. Great Job!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
2-1-2018
Pain in the ankle.
Due to chronic pain in my right ankle I ordered SWAT boots with side zipper. They arrived promptly and I am happy with the boots and the support they provide for my feet and ankles. Very pleased, thanks!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-19-2018
My review!
I've ordered several times from Copsplus, and have had a good experience each time, that's why I keep coming back. My only problem is making sure that what I order is what I need! Aside from that, I wish Copsplus would start using FedX instead of UPS. I've had UPS drivers just throw stuff into my yard, and drive off.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-6-2018
Outstanding
Excellent service on a large complicated order. Got everything correct first try and prompt shipping. Great selection of Bianchi products and best prices.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.3 / 5
1-5-2018
New cuffs case
Just got cuffs case holders they are ok could be better case is just a little too small
sharetweetshare
user
rating
3.8 / 5
12-13-2017
Key to success
Ordered two handcuff keys...Seem good quality and showed up on time thanks
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart