StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
163
4 Star
8
3 Star
4
2 Star
4
1 Star
5
(184 Reviews)

inkpixi.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think inkpixi.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for inkpixi.com.
user
rating
5 / 5
3-4-2018
Love Inkpixi
I have ordered with your company the last four years. Your company and staff are amazing. You never disappoint me. I will continue to order from you every year. Thank you for all your hard work and producing great shirts for our annual St. Patrick’s Day family reunion
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
12-14-2017
Could be better
Poor quality shirts.... It took forever to receive and image looks blurry. VERY DISAPPOINTED
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
11-29-2017
Low quality
I ordered one of the ball caps with a personal embroidery. While the cap it's self is of good quality the embroidery is very poor. There are three lines of stitching, top to bottom. The main stitching overlaps the middle stitching. It looks pretty tacky, bargain bin type quality. Shame really, the concept is a great but the product is sub par. Guess I'll used this cap for yard work and oil changes instead of wearing it in public.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
11-28-2017
Can not get ahold kf an
I have tried calling 4 times. Everytime I am on hold for over 30 minutes. Not ever getting ahold of anyone. I ordered almost 300 dollars worth of product 3 weeks ago. I want to know where my product is... I never got a comfirmation #. I will never order from this company again.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-19-2017
Terrible customer service
Sandy was extremely rude to me on the phone. I simply asked why my order had not shipped out yet because it said 4-7 business days and it had been longer. She would not answer me as to when my order would be completed and she started raising her voice to me and then she hung up. I have never experienced such horrible customer service. I was going to spend another $250 in addition to the near $300!.. read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-23-2017
Chappy
Received a postcard advertisement for German apparel & glassware the problem is the name MARHEFKA is not German, but POLISH. The bird could be German but definitely not POLISH.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
10-5-2017
Great gift's for your Hunting Buddy's
This is my 3rd year to order shirts for my hunting Buddies, they love them!! Very good quality shirts and printing, our first year shirts have been washed a lot and still look very nice. Talked with store rep. The first year and she was very helpful in getting us what we wanted!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
9-8-2017
T-totally thrilled with these T-shirts!
Love the shirts I ordered and you shipped them to me so quickly!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4 / 5
9-2-2017
Great shirts!!!
Hey thanks a bunch shirts were the right sizes and looks great thanks again Jack
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4 / 5
8-31-2017
Chicken shirt
Price and art designs are great, plus shipping was fast too. Thank you.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.8 / 5
8-30-2017
Very Disappointed
I ordered an embroidered hat and was very disappointed that there was a white patch on the inside of the cap where the embroidery was – I have never seen this on any other hat I have that has a logo (baseball or winter cap) – It also had loose ends on the patch and just looked cheap. Not sure why they need to do this – If I could get my money back I would take it – or if they could do it without the patch I would probably be fairly satisfied.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
8-29-2017
Exceeding Expectations...what a concept!
After receiving a custom postcard from inkpixi.com, rather than throwing away the mailer (as I usually do with all "junk mail"), I was immediately intrigued. The concept of creating a custom gift at such a reasonable cost proved irresistible. I went to their website and ordered both a tee-shirt and a cap for 2 special people in my life that each deserved a small "no occasion" gift... read more
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart