StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
1
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
2
1 Star
16
(20 Reviews)

mahendraprophecy.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think mahendraprophecy.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for mahendraprophecy.com.
user
rating
1 / 5
5-3-2018
Totaly scam services u are providing
All your predictions are bullshitting. Totally Big Ponzi Scheme you are providing. With third class services. I am not disappointed only but I WOULD ADVICE ALL FOLKS PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS BASTARD
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.5 / 5
3-5-2018
Great longer term predictions
I have been following his work since 2002, I think he the best sure he is same wrong like last but but overall his work helped building my wealth. It is sad to see that people was talking so negative about him, before you write you shall visit his website and past 20 years records...
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-25-2018
Waste Guy and a greedy person
If he knows his science he can make his own money and can distribute the book for free. He is very greedy and don't even know the basics of a stock. He recommended UVXY and he doesn't even know how that stock behaves. Don't buy his books or subscriptions.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-28-2017
How 2 lose 50k in 1 advice
The title says it all.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.5 / 5
12-19-2017
Predicts too early .
I am his follower since 2008 and find him quiet immpresive.His prediction of bull run in times of market sinking, his gold bull run prediction, metals shorting,crash in 2008, and now forecasting crash in near future. Though timing may not be accurate but overall his predictions comes true in near future may be 12-18 months.Keep his predictions in mind to act as stoploss.You cannot ignore him and it is a science.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-31-2017
Fraud and Con man
Not one,Not one review turns out correct.He is surely tied up with the insiders SEC should investigate.Total failure
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-20-2017
Typical con artist
Most of his shit predictions are proven to be wrong. After every wrong prediction, he just reminds you how many times he was right and that everyone makes mistakes! But the fact is, that you get same result from flipping a coin! Don't pay a single penny to this fraudster.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-12-2017
Surprised he even got 1 star
I think this guy has zero paying customers. Yet he lives in Santa Barbara. Maybe gets a commission serving as frontman for some entity - and deliberately misguiding the gullible by using some planetary mumbo jumbo as the basis for his recommendations. On all his "strong recommendations" he has got none right in the last 4 years. Even a monkey can do better. And he has not quit this business and still living in Santa Barbara... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-4-2017
When wrong --make the same prediction
Overpriced and arrogant. When wrong in the Jan 2016 selloff in stocks He just went into meditation? Currently his prediction of "Market Crash" has proven 100 percent inaccurate. I understand the prediction business is difficult, but blindly predicting without a stop loss is FOOLISH.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
8-30-2017
Never trust a so called guru. Pure con man
Mahendra is the worst. He has lost his subscribers huge fortunes since November of 2016. Do not do not follow his advise He has been wrong on all of his investment calls I honestly think he is a front man for insiders and banks by not only keeping people out of the market but actually advising them to short the market in 2017. The SEC should investigate his fraud to th efullest extent.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
8-28-2017
You have been warned
Just one word : Fraud. He sould be taken care of by the SEC. Not a single prediction came to be true. Can not evet guess a 50% prob. Event (US elections) let alone a market crash.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.3 / 5
7-25-2017
So wrong and So expensive....Completely fraudulent
Mahendra has been wrong for so long on so many things, it is not funny. You will loose thousands of $s following his wrong advice that he dishes out like those are the 10 commandments
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart