StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
8
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
(8 Reviews)

mdofpc.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think mdofpc.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for mdofpc.com.
user
rating
5 / 5
10-3-2013
Thanks again for everything...it is so nice to have someone like you who can fix PC issues so quickly and who has integrity in what you do. Our laptop is working like a dream, thanks to MDofPC.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
10-2-2013
It is amazing,when you find a company who does what they say and exceeds expectations. On time, prompt, courteous, and solved all of our PC problems and discovered solutions to help us run our small business more efficiently. If you want personal service with a company that follows up and cares about your satisfaction, call MDofPC!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
10-2-2013
My computer stopped working suddenly yesterday, and I needed it fixed right away. A friend recommended MDofPC, and I called, well great service and great price, my computer is running super now. I recommend MDofPC.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
10-1-2013
The MdofPC technician was very thorough in servicing my computer and explaining to me what was needed. He set up a maintenance program for me so I can keep up the maintenance myself. My computer is running much faster now). Excellent PC repair service!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-30-2013
This is the second time that I have used MDofPC for my computer repair and I couldn't be more pleased. The technician does what he says he's going to do, he comes when he says he's going to come and he does it all with a pleasant demeanor. I would recommend MDofPC to anyone and everyone who needed someone to repair their computer.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-28-2013
The technician came out same day and resolved several issue on my laptop.
Fast, Friendly, reasonably priced. Highly recommend Mdofpc Doctor Of Computers.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-27-2013
From the start, the technician's professionalism allowed us to feel secure in having someone come to our home to help repair our computer problems. We had tried many things to figure out why we were losing wireless connections but to no avail. He worked diligently through many hours trying to access our wireless, giving us many options and advising us on the best products to use to gain the most secure and fast access... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-26-2013
The technician was super friendly and had excellent advice...was more than happy to fix the issues I had and in a timely fashion. He was able to remove multiple viruses from my computer. I would definitely recommend MDofPC to anyone looking for a PC repair service in Coraopolis.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart