StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
9
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
(9 Reviews)

michaelslimo.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think michaelslimo.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for michaelslimo.com.
user
rating
5 / 5
2-17-2014
Last Monday, I had to attend an urgent meeting and decided to hire your corporate limo. I experienced your service first time and I would say thanks to Michael’s Limo for making me reach the place on time. The Limo was very neat and clean and the chauffeur was also well dressed. Overall, it was good experience. So, thank you once again Michael’s Limo.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-17-2014
I was to attend a corporate meeting and I was a bit late already.
Then I was told to hire a limo from Michael's Limo. I highly admire the timeliness of chauffeur who was so punctual.Even due to lot of traffic,i reached my destination within time. Its all due to the intelligence level of chauffeur of what route to choose at what time. The limousine was in its best possible condition. I must say this is the best transport service I have ever used. Thank you so much Michael's Limo for your supreme service.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-13-2014
Thanks Michael for making my bachelor party a great fun.
I hired a limo for 10 people from you. You made it possible accommodating us in every possible way. The driver so polite and fun loving. He drove us to the best places around the city. Thanks for your services I really appreciate them
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
11-25-2013
What can be more pleasurable to catch a flight that is just be missed?
I want to express my heartiest greetings to Michael's Limo who make it possible for me to catch my flight at the last minute. Two days back, I had to catch a flight from LGA airport and I was already a bit late. Then I remember of Michael's Limo and it was the best decision I took. The driver was so well-trained that he helped me reached to airport on time even if there was a lot of traffic on the roads. Good job.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
11-18-2013
It was my birthday last week and my plan was to rock the day with my friends.
So, I booked a limo from Michael's Limo and I am happy to commit that it was a wonderful experience with you people. Your on-time service was just second to none. Me and my friends spent our whole day by visiting various places around the city and I must say the chauffeurs were always in command to follow our words. Thanks for making my day special.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-24-2013
I wanted to thank Michael's Limousine for their services.
I hired with them a Stretch Limousine last Saturday for a night out. The Limo was clean and neat. The driver was very professional and courteous and picked us to time for the outing. It was fun traveling with them.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
9-10-2013
It was our kids' prom night.
Instead of dropping them on our own, we hired service of Michael’s Limo for them. They were really happy with this surprise. The Limo picked them on time from their respective places. They had fun and enjoyed a lot. We also had chauffeur’s number to inquire about their route. He also responded to us well.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
2-19-2013
I booked a limo for my daughter’s wedding.
Everything went smoothly. The driver was on time and was very professional. My daughter was very happy with the services so was I. They just treat you like come celebrities. They also served complimentary champagne and snacks.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
2-18-2013
One of my co-workers referred me Michael’s Limo;
I booked one for my husband’s birthday. The limo was on time. Everything was arranged as planned. The chauffeur was also courteous and well trained for his job. He was happy like never before. Thanks a lot guys!
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart