Managing your store's reputation costs $49.99 per store billed on a reoccurring monthly basis. You can decide to cancel this subscription at any time, in which case the subscription will terminate at the end of the current month's cycle. All features will still be available to you until that month's cycle has ended and the subscription has been terminated. You will no longer be billed once you have cancelled, however previously billed months are not refundable. If you have decided to stop managing your store's reputation, contact us to cancel your subscription
. You can also contact us
if you are having any trouble with your account or need any other type of assistance.