StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
4
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
1
1 Star
2
(8 Reviews)

500Labels


500labels.com
status
Store Description from 500Labels
Personalized return address labels on Rolls or Sheets. Lowest price for self-stick address labels!
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think 500Labels sucks, share your experience here and write a review for 500Labels.
user
rating
4.7 / 5
11-2-2016
The labels? Great - My address? meh...
I ordered the 250 multicolor pack (I would have preferred a smaller package, but this was still reasonable.. They arrived just fine about a week after ordering them and looked great. However, they not only omitted the first line of my college address (to have it delivered to me), but also neglected to include the street number on the second line. Luckily, it still arrived on campus, and it did end up in my hands. However, for a company that specializes in addresses, I would think they should take greater care than this.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
7-11-2016
Cheap hard to read labels
Ordered 500 labels. The are so small and cheap looking, I am embarrassed to even use. The print is very small. Not what they looked like online.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
4-26-2016
I ordered on 4/12/16.
Bank cleared charges 4/13 and my labels arrive on 4/26. They are perfect and I am absolutely thrilled, so I came here to brag about them. I have already asked if they do cards, stationary and notes... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
3-17-2016
Never order from them!
I ordered 2/16 and still haven't received, they were having an issue with the vendor and just stopped responding to my emails all together. I was told I would get a refund and nothing yet. We needed the labels for our wedding invitations. I was told 2 to 3 weeks, a month later nothing I would never waste your time or money on this scam of a company.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
11-25-2015
I ordered the multicolored labels.
I love them! They are the perfect size and shape. The shipping was fast too. I'm going to place another order in a different color soon.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-6-2013
I ordered labels 2.5 month ago and still didn't receive the shipment.
I'm very frustrated, because no one would respond to my support requests and there are no customer service number to call. I thought it was a scam company, but I read reviews form people getting their stuff. Not sure what to do from this point. Could someone please help?
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.5 / 5
8-31-2013
First time ordering with them.
There address labels-what can I say. I ordered 3 different types (colors, clear and gold). All came in on the rolls of 500. I ran my finger over them print did not come off. From what I can see these a GREAT vaule from what else is out there for address labels. I used to buy mine from another.com site, not anymore.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.3 / 5
4-9-2012
These are the worst, chintziest labels I've ever ordered.
I order them about yearly and I asked for gold labels and was sent white labels. The last time I ordered them from this same company the labels were almost twice the size. Now you can barely read them as they're so small!
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart