StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
3
2 Star
0
1 Star
6
(9 Reviews)

DressFirst


dressfirst.com
status
Wedding Dresses 2016, Bridesmaid Dresses 2016, Evening Dresses and Prom Dresses 2016 at Wholesale Prices for Your Big Day! - DressFirst
Store Description from DressFirst
Buy 2016 newest style for wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses and evening dresses at the wholesale cheap price. Be wonderful for your big day!
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think DressFirst sucks, share your experience here and write a review for DressFirst.
user
rating
1 / 5
9-21-2014
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
THEY DO NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR GUARANTEE!! They also won't post any bad reviews they get to their site. The dress I ordered was supposed to be a Burgundy Mother of The Bride dress, when I got it, the top half is Bright Red and the skirt is Burgundy!.. read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
7-7-2014
DON'T BUY FROM THEM.
Dress was crap and they refuse to refund $$
sharetweetshare
user
rating
3 / 5
3-21-2014
Even though I measured meticulously and even ordered a size one bigger, the dress was a good two sizes too small. Also the color was almost garish. Would not recommend you take a chance.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
3-6-2014
There are no words to describe how bad this company is!
The dress I ordered was falling apart when I got it and I had to pay delivery cost!! Now they are disputing me trying to return it!! Just going to keep it simple DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-4-2013
Dressfirst is a scam!!
Everything is a lie. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
8-27-2013
This is diffently a scam.
Charged me twice, send the wrong dress, fabric was the worse quality ever. And no return form to send back. The return process.... No one returns your message,.i will diffently be reporting this as a fraud on my credit card. What a rip off!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
8-7-2013
Very unhappy with DressFirst!
I was out of town and arrived to find their package. The color of the trim and netting did not match the dress and did not match the description. It was a tacky tacky looking dress and they are not willing to accept a return outside of 7 days. I am going to BURN this ugly dress!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
5-22-2013
While the allure of gorgeous designer gowns for unbelievably low prices may draw many to consider doing business with this online store, caution needs to be exercised. The wedding gown, wrap and shoes I ordered from them arrived in amazingly good time but there were problems that after many exchanges with Customer Service remain unresolved and are now being addressed through the company that handled the financial transaction... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.8 / 5
4-10-2013
Dress first has a 1 day cancellation policy and I canceled my order the next day, but they did not reply to that email for two days! They then told me I was too late! I'm disputing the charges but have a feeling I'm out 133.00. The funny thing is, I sent two email within 1.5hrs from each other, one took less than 8 hrs to reply, but the one asking to cancel took 2 days. I believe it was deliberate.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart