StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
3
2 Star
1
1 Star
4
(8 Reviews)

gunbuyingclub


gunbuyingclub.com
status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think gunbuyingclub sucks, share your experience here and write a review for gunbuyingclub.
user
rating
1 / 5
8-17-2014
Mike Young, the owner of Gun Kitten Inc.
GunBuyingClub.com stole about $1,500 from me in unfulfilled orders. Let's find this guy and put him in prison where he belongs!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-24-2013
$2665 in un shipped merchandise Totally unresponsive to phone calls and emails Total fraud and should be in jail
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-22-2013
Received part of my order from December, everything else on backorder.
Tried to email several times, no response and now too much time has past to claim fraud on my credit card. Total rip-off, out about $500. Anyone else having these problems?
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
8-6-2013
My orders early last year were fine...
Including a Barrett M107A1... But my orders since October went unfilled, no response, money taken... I might have found a use for that Barrett!!!! I'm thinking a class action law suit is in order...
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
7-11-2013
Web sites security certificate expired, $1500+ on order for over nine months / still waiting and they stopped billing credit card for membership last month. (guilt or jail)?
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.3 / 5
6-21-2013
Took the money and disappeared of the face of the earth.
No answers to emails, website down for two months. No response in 9 months. The guy's a thief. I understand the idea of back order and wait, but you can't take money shutdown your website and not answer email for almost a year and think that nobody's gonna press criminal charges against you. Despite my rating on the categories shown, He gets an overall zero for stealing money. No matter how good the price if you cash the check and leave the country, you're a thief.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
1-18-2013
My experience with GUNBUYINGCLUB has not been good.
The ordered product was not available but an alternate was offered which I agreed to. The alternate product has NOT been shipped and I have not received a response from recent e-mails. My order was placed almost 3 months ago on a product shown to be in stock and modified to another product also shown to be in stock.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.7 / 5
2-1-2012
A one man operation.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart