StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
19
4 Star
5
3 Star
21
2 Star
50
1 Star
116
(211 Reviews)

MYPILLOW


mypillow.com
status
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
Store Description from MYPILLOW
Best MyPillow® offer ever. Buy one get one free with promo code.
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think MYPILLOW sucks, share your experience here and write a review for MYPILLOW.
user
rating
1 / 5
4-4-2018
Trash pillow
I wouldn't give these to my dog to sleep on
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
3-17-2018
What a waste
These are the worst pillows ever. Just laying on them for two hours killed my neck and gave me a headache. I do not know how they stay in business. What a waste.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
3-14-2018
Maybe your pillow, it's not for me
I bought a "My Pillow" even though I had very low expectations and for me I hate it, it's too, thick, too lumpy, too uncomfortable, and I just cant sleep with it. It is good however for sitting up in bead as it is very firm and solid, and yes I bought the least firm one available at BB&B
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
3-10-2018
Worst Xmas gift
Rolled up sacks of so called king size lumps of knotty stuffed material. Should have returned them but gift so stuck with them. Owner on tv is an idiot. What a scientist not..
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.2 / 5
3-9-2018
Not properly refunded
Dear My Pillow Company, In January of this year, I ordered two king size my pillows with my American Express card. The order included one yellow pillow and one green pillow. After trying them for a few days, both my husband and I were not satisfied. I called customer service and was convinced to first do an exchange of my husbands pillow before returning both pillows... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
3-8-2018
Thankful for My Pillow
I love my pillow (large and small one) and say that to myself every night when I fluff them before going to bed. I washed them for the first time this week, followed the directions explicitly, and they are great - maybe a little better than before.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
3-3-2018
My Pillow is the Best pillow!
I bought My Pillow a few months ago because I had a bad case of the flu and I needed anything to help me sleep better. Right away, this was the very best pillow I have ever laid my head on. I now have three of these pillows and I take then with me every time I go on vacation. It seems most people here do not kike the pillow but I wont sleep without it!!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
3-2-2018
Going Back!!
Agree it’s a lumpy sack... My pillow my arse! I’d rather have the $3.00 Walmart pillow!! Disafreakingpointed! I do not recommend it!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
2-19-2018
Worst pillow
Bad bad bad don’t waste your money!!!! Tried to return but no luck
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-27-2018
Best pillow ever!
I love my pillow! I think the My Pillow is a great invention. Some of the people who have complaints may have not purchased the right size. This pillow saved my sleep after a car accident, and was the only one that I could use that relieved neck pain. I bought one for my son, and he loves it, too! Easy to wash and dry, fluffs up easily... I have only been pleased with my purchase.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-15-2018
My pillow sucks
Was good for 3 weeks now don't stay locked...........it sucks........gives me bad neck ache
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
1-15-2018
Bestest pillow
Been using mypillow for three weeks. Excellent pillow--never slept better. Once it conforms to your head it holds its shape all night.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart