StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
7
4 Star
3
3 Star
13
2 Star
31
1 Star
77
(131 Reviews)

MYPILLOW


mypillow.com
status
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
Store Description from MYPILLOW
Best MyPillow® offer ever. Buy one get one free with promo code.
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think MYPILLOW sucks, share your experience here and write a review for MYPILLOW.
user
rating
1 / 5
11-30-2016
That's Why I Check Reviews
I am in total agreement with someone who said, this is a dishonest company. If you can buy one of these pillows at Wal-mart for $45 and they are claiming you buy one for $99 and get one free. So sad. Glad I didn't waste my money.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-24-2016
Not a review
Thanks to all of you who wrote about the scam and how badly made. I was on the website ordering when I decided to check out reviews. Am I glad I did! You guys saved me money. Thanks again!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-6-2016
Really CONNED!!!
1: Pillow hype is false and I fell for it! I knew when I saw in advertisment when he proped is hand on the left while lightly patting top but I bought it lock stock and barrel. 2: Pillow on site where you are suppose to BOGO charges $99., but you can buy in store for $49 or less FRAUD. You are not getting one free, they are charging you for both. 3: It does not cool, stay in shape or hold your neck in alignment which I wanted for my sore neck... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.5 / 5
11-3-2016
Glad I can wake with NO headache!
I have done everything to wake without a headache. Nothing works longer than one or two nights. I have a growth on my petuitory gland and most headaches are rough, to say the least. Some of my headaches are food related, which I am careful of what I eat. I have gone 3 days with My Pillow and NO headache. Don't jinks this for me!! Headaches every morning are NO fun. Give me one month and I will post again.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-23-2016
Don't waste you time or money
Very simply put, these pillows are over priced and of the same comparable value to any Walmart pillow.The quality of these garbage pillows is equal to any other pillow on the market. Pillows flatten like any other less expensive pillow, they heat up over night like any other pillow and the advertising on TV is false and misleading. Pillows are a waste of money. Go to Walmart and get a good pillow.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-20-2016
Who are the
In reading the reviews, it seems that every once in awhile you get a 5/5 glowing report. Could it be that the company is sending these reports. With the preponderance of bad reports, I'm inclined to decline.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-12-2016
Got to know
Well I read all the reviews. Their reviews helped me make my decision, no my pillow for me, and I hope who ever makes these pillow reads these and saves his money advertising them.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-7-2016
Two-fer
TV promotes a 2 for 1 special. Website 2 pillows for $99. Wal-Mart has then for $45 a piece. I don't know if the pillow works or is worth anything but I hate misleading customers and this definitely smells like misleading. I'm not giving it a chance.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.7 / 5
9-30-2016
Pillow Stinks! Literally!!!
When I opened the plastic bag, the chemical smell of the MyPillow nearly knocked me over. I let it air out for 4 days before I even dared to put it near my face. It didn't really help. When I did finally try to use it, I lasted 20 minutes. It is so lumpy and uncomfortable there was no way I was sleeping on it. It actually hurt my head. Just awful. Returning it... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-26-2016
Worst Pillow
I bought this pillow because I have TMJ and wake up with headaches and neck pain. I heard that it would be really comfortable and help me with my problems. It is the worst pillow I've tried! It feels like the material inside separates any time I try to "form" it the way I want. I would not recommend this pillow to anyone. Do not waste your money on this pillow. I ended up with a buckwheat pillow which I love!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-23-2016
Saved by reviews
I am looking for a good pillow and have been tempeted to buy this, but now I will certainly not order if from their website. If anyone wants to try, they can also be purchased at Bath Bed and Beyond. I have seen them there and looked at the display one and was not too impressed. After all of these reviews, I will not purchase them!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-23-2016
Fat n' Lumpy
My wife bought a medium pillow for my birthday. I told her to return it because it felt just like the pillows we sleep on in motels but she insisted I give it a try. I wrestled with it for 2 1/2 nights. Notice I said 2 1/2 nights... Enough said.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart