StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
9
4 Star
3
3 Star
17
2 Star
33
1 Star
86
(148 Reviews)

MYPILLOW


mypillow.com
status
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
Store Description from MYPILLOW
Best MyPillow® offer ever. Buy one get one free with promo code.
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think MYPILLOW sucks, share your experience here and write a review for MYPILLOW.
user
rating
1 / 5
2-21-2017
Sucked in by the ads
Been in search of a pillow that is soft for my head yet provides neck support for when I sleep on my side and back. I should have never thrown away my favorite down pillow. I have been in search of the right pillow but did not want to waste money. I did what I was trying to avoid. I wasted money on a piece of garbage. I bought the "Premium My Pillow"....it is truly a piece of garbage... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
2-21-2017
Ripped of big time.
I'm very disappointed with My Pillow; It did not support my neck at all. It is too soft and doesn't keep its shape. I'm so tired of seeing Mike rave about these pillows on TV. Several family members threw their pillows into Goodwill bins as I did! It's a ripoff!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
2-20-2017
The Best
I love these pillows. I only buy online. They are amazing in comfort. I admittedly sleep on my back and sides. I'm not sure what is sold in stores, but the online pillows are soft, full of support, and worth the money. I will buy again.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.7 / 5
2-19-2017
Not my pillow
Worst pillow ever!!!! I must say, they did take care of me and reimbursed me. Had to pay $17 to ship. The pillow was filled with the "peanuts" that people ship breakable things. Was hoping American made would have better quality, but look who we elected pres.....just saying...
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.5 / 5
2-19-2017
My Pillow Hurts
Slept one night on My Pillow and got an horrific neck ache. Fortunately, Bed, Bath, and Beyond took it back. Did not work for me. If you decide to try it, buy it from a store where you know you can return it with no hassle if necessary. BB&B was no hassle, thankfully. Pillow was terrible.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
2-17-2017
A rip off, could buy on Amazon for $100. less
Overcharged. Got a return auth. # and returned. Not credited for full amount when I returned. Customer Service sucked, yada, yada...
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
2-7-2017
WHAT A SCAM!!
This has to be the greatest scam of all time. I ordered pillows in king size for our bed. After a couple of nights both pillows had very big "sag sections" even after fluffing them we had could not make them comfortable. I would never recommend this company to anyone!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-16-2017
Stomach sleeper
My Husband loves this pillow. So I tried it out. It is ok if you sleep on your back, but I start on my back but rollover on my stomach. It is toooo!lumpy and too high. It hurts my neck and I am always rolling around trying to get comfortable. Just doesn't work. Needs to be smaller pieces and only about half as full. Buy it a Bed Bath and Beyond and use your coupon. It comes out about the same price. But you can return it with your receipt.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-7-2017
Sleep on a what?????
Lumpiest pillow I ever laid my head on. Bogo did nt work for me!!! Paid over $50.00 for a pillow made with lumpy pieces of what??? I don t know what but most uncomfortable pillow EVER.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-6-2017
This company horrible
I fell for this scam with this company that I still get livid when I see the ads on tv. He is a liar and his customer service reps are horrible to say the least. I got them delivered and they sleep hot. I called and set up a return and went thru hell to get that set up then I had to work my but off to get them in the box bc they come shrink wrapped I then sent them back with the proper weight of the box incl all they came with and the company only refunded me half my money!.. read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
1-5-2017
Lumpy, Bumpy and VERY hard
It gives me a terrible backache. Can't use it; Wasted $50. Save your money; Go buy a pillow at WalMart
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
12-31-2016
Not too bad
I have had the pillow for about a week now. I wanted it because I hoped it would help my neck pain like they claim it does. Don't get me wrong, the pillow is very comfortable but it does not support my neck. I still wake up with neck pain. I like the pillow but it's not worth what it costs.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart