StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
8
4 Star
3
3 Star
14
2 Star
33
1 Star
82
(140 Reviews)

MYPILLOW


mypillow.com
status
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
Store Description from MYPILLOW
Best MyPillow® offer ever. Buy one get one free with promo code.
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think MYPILLOW sucks, share your experience here and write a review for MYPILLOW.
user
rating
1 / 5
1-7-2017
Sleep on a what?????
Lumpiest pillow I ever laid my head on. Bogo did nt work for me!!! Paid over $50.00 for a pillow made with lumpy pieces of what??? I don t know what but most uncomfortable pillow EVER.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-6-2017
This company horrible
I fell for this scam with this company that I still get livid when I see the ads on tv. He is a liar and his customer service reps are horrible to say the least. I got them delivered and they sleep hot. I called and set up a return and went thru hell to get that set up then I had to work my but off to get them in the box bc they come shrink wrapped I then sent them back with the proper weight of the box incl all they came with and the company only refunded me half my money!.. read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2.2 / 5
1-5-2017
Lumpy, Bumpy and VERY hard
It gives me a terrible backache. Can't use it; Wasted $50. Save your money; Go buy a pillow at WalMart
sharetweetshare
user
rating
2 / 5
12-31-2016
Not too bad
I have had the pillow for about a week now. I wanted it because I hoped it would help my neck pain like they claim it does. Don't get me wrong, the pillow is very comfortable but it does not support my neck. I still wake up with neck pain. I like the pillow but it's not worth what it costs.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.3 / 5
12-27-2016
My worst nightmare
This pillow does not live up to what is promised on those really bad commercials. I would recommend not to purchase.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-12-2016
Styrofoam better
Styrofoam would give better support. Gave both pillows to six friends and all disliked. Donated both to salvation army store in green bay
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-9-2016
Overpriced and Bad Quality
Just to let potential buyers realize that the tv advertisement is very misleading. Bought the pillows and found the chunky foam to bother my head and moves around as move in my sleep... Constantly reshaping pillow to find some comfort. I am very dissatisfied with these pillows. I am now sending them back 12/2016 for a refund after trying them for three nights of restless and very uncomfortable sleep... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-5-2016
Not As Advertised - Poor Product
The tv testimonials are from other members of his family. "My Pillow" is nothing more then chopped up pieces of foam stuffed into a cotton bag and stitched shut. Places like Walmart and Target sell similar pillows for $10 - $15 each. My pillow is a scam and ripoff at $50.00 each. You truly are better off buying a quality memory foam pillow that does conform to your neck and head without the uncomfortably lumpy pieces of foam.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.7 / 5
12-2-2016
If you read carefully!!
They are not dishonest. If you look, the ones they sell online, they are different than the ones at retailers. The ones at the retailers are not as nice. The ones sold from the website have 2 inch gussetts and the ones at the retail stores do not have this. Also the ones at the retail stores only come in two stuffing levels. On the website there is five different levels.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-30-2016
That's Why I Check Reviews
I am in total agreement with someone who said, this is a dishonest company. If you can buy one of these pillows at Wal-mart for $45 and they are claiming you buy one for $99 and get one free. So sad. Glad I didn't waste my money.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-24-2016
Not a review
Thanks to all of you who wrote about the scam and how badly made. I was on the website ordering when I decided to check out reviews. Am I glad I did! You guys saved me money. Thanks again!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
11-6-2016
Really CONNED!!!
1: Pillow hype is false and I fell for it! I knew when I saw in advertisment when he proped is hand on the left while lightly patting top but I bought it lock stock and barrel. 2: Pillow on site where you are suppose to BOGO charges $99., but you can buy in store for $49 or less FRAUD. You are not getting one free, they are charging you for both. 3: It does not cool, stay in shape or hold your neck in alignment which I wanted for my sore neck... read more
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart