StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
8
4 Star
2
3 Star
1
2 Star
7
1 Star
10
(28 Reviews)

ustrendy.com

status
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think ustrendy.com sucks, share your experience here and write a review for ustrendy.com.
user
rating
1 / 5
12-27-2017
Worst Customer Service
Tried ordering a dress. Shipping for 1 dress to California was $126-$182 dollars depending on timing. Sent 4 inquiries relating to shipping costs. Could not get any answers. Also no sizing charts.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
4-12-2017
Great Experience
I ordered a lace dress for my school dance. It showed up super fast and I loved it! I got a lot of compliments of dress and I'm def ordering again soon.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
10-2-2016
FIVE stars!
My dress came all the way from Australia to America in just a little over week of ordering it. It fits amazing, is beautiful quality, and appears exactly as in the photo on the model. Even more so than the dresses I've ordered from other sites such as Hollister and Victoria's Secret. I LOVE it. I see a lot of other people had bad experiences with this website, but I did not!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-8-2016
Stay Away
I ordered a dress 2 months ago. 3 weeks after my order was placed I tried unsuccessfully for 10 days to make contact with anyone, and finally received a response stating they would look into it. 2 months later I have sent request after request for a refund, yet I have not had a reply.. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.8 / 5
4-20-2016
THIS IS A TERRIBLE STORE!
Don't ever buy anything from this website!!! I recently bought a very pretty dress from here as a guest and (1) didn't receive it and (2) was ignored by the company. I have sot my money and have sent over 10 emails to this company asking for my dress, or at least my money back... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.8 / 5
1-21-2016
I ordered two dresses from UsTrendy and received them quickly.
I got a lot of compliments and def plan on making future purchases.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-12-2016
I ordered a skirt online for the New Year, even paid and extra $15 for express shipping. Needless to say I never received the skirt within the time frame so when I contacted the company, they informed me the skirt I ordered was no longer in stock. Not only was I out of an outfit for the holiday but I was out of $56. I should have been notified WHEN I placed the order that the skirt was no longer available... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-23-2015
I ordered a dress from them on dec 5th and chose the express shipping for $8 because I needed the dress quickly! It's now December 23 and I have not received the dress!!! Never order from this website!!! They don't even offer tracking information!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-19-2015
I ordered an amethyst infinity scarf.
The photo showed a fibrant lavendar color. The scarf I received was a very dark purple. Company would not exchange for a lighter color. I will not be ordering anything from UsTrendy or Heater Dzubinski again.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
3.8 / 5
6-25-2015
I ordered a red bandage dress from here for my bachelorette in Vegas-got it super fast! Also, the quality was great and fit like a glove! Would definitely recommend based on the quality and speed of delivery. Thanks UsTrendy!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.8 / 5
1-24-2015
My daughter found a dress from here on pinterest and begged me to buy it for her snowflake dance. I called their customer service number as I needed it in a weeks time and the girl on the phone said shed contact the vendor and notify them of my deadline. I was nervous that it wouldnt arrive on time as it was shipping from australia, but to my surprise it arrived only 4 days later through DHL. My daughter loved the dress, and it was good qualty for the price.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
12-14-2014
I love UsTrendy!
They have so many cool and unique dresses since it's a marketplace!! Also, they have great customer service and emailed me back very quickly when I contacted them about a certain dress! I would definitely order from them again! Great site!! I highly recommend them!
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart