StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews
user
rating
5 Star
7
4 Star
2
3 Star
1
2 Star
7
1 Star
9
(26 Reviews)

UsTrendy


ustrendy.com
status
Cute Juniors Clothing | Trendy Womens Clothing | UsTrendy
Store Description from UsTrendy
Find cute clothing from thousands of fashion designers around the world at UsTrendy. Shop juniors clothing, shoes and accessories online here.
Whether you had a positive shopping experience, or things didn't go so well and you think UsTrendy sucks, share your experience here and write a review for UsTrendy.
user
rating
5 / 5
10-2-2016
FIVE stars!
My dress came all the way from Australia to America in just a little over week of ordering it. It fits amazing, is beautiful quality, and appears exactly as in the photo on the model. Even more so than the dresses I've ordered from other sites such as Hollister and Victoria's Secret. I LOVE it. I see a lot of other people had bad experiences with this website, but I did not!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
9-8-2016
Stay Away
I ordered a dress 2 months ago. 3 weeks after my order was placed I tried unsuccessfully for 10 days to make contact with anyone, and finally received a response stating they would look into it. 2 months later I have sent request after request for a refund, yet I have not had a reply.. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1.8 / 5
4-20-2016
THIS IS A TERRIBLE STORE!
Don't ever buy anything from this website!!! I recently bought a very pretty dress from here as a guest and (1) didn't receive it and (2) was ignored by the company. I have sot my money and have sent over 10 emails to this company asking for my dress, or at least my money back... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.8 / 5
1-21-2016
I ordered two dresses from UsTrendy and received them quickly.
I got a lot of compliments and def plan on making future purchases.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
1-12-2016
I ordered a skirt online for the New Year, even paid and extra $15 for express shipping. Needless to say I never received the skirt within the time frame so when I contacted the company, they informed me the skirt I ordered was no longer in stock. Not only was I out of an outfit for the holiday but I was out of $56. I should have been notified WHEN I placed the order that the skirt was no longer available... read more
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
12-23-2015
I ordered a dress from them on dec 5th and chose the express shipping for $8 because I needed the dress quickly! It's now December 23 and I have not received the dress!!! Never order from this website!!! They don't even offer tracking information!!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-19-2015
I ordered an amethyst infinity scarf.
The photo showed a fibrant lavendar color. The scarf I received was a very dark purple. Company would not exchange for a lighter color. I will not be ordering anything from UsTrendy or Heater Dzubinski again.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
3.8 / 5
6-25-2015
I ordered a red bandage dress from here for my bachelorette in Vegas-got it super fast! Also, the quality was great and fit like a glove! Would definitely recommend based on the quality and speed of delivery. Thanks UsTrendy!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
4.8 / 5
1-24-2015
My daughter found a dress from here on pinterest and begged me to buy it for her snowflake dance. I called their customer service number as I needed it in a weeks time and the girl on the phone said shed contact the vendor and notify them of my deadline. I was nervous that it wouldnt arrive on time as it was shipping from australia, but to my surprise it arrived only 4 days later through DHL. My daughter loved the dress, and it was good qualty for the price.
sharetweetshare
user
rating
5 / 5
12-14-2014
I love UsTrendy!
They have so many cool and unique dresses since it's a marketplace!! Also, they have great customer service and emailed me back very quickly when I contacted them about a certain dress! I would definitely order from them again! Great site!! I highly recommend them!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-20-2014
I would never ever use this company again I also got a customs charge which they did not warn me about I ordered a dress for my birthday which didn't come in time because it was being held in customs, I had cruelly cancelled my order but I then got a reply the next day saying it had been sent out already (didn't recieve an email till that same morning saying it had been shipped) having now read your reviews us trendy sent me a snotty email saying they had never come across these custom fees before, liaring fraudsters avoid them at all costs!
sharetweetshare
user
rating
1 / 5
10-6-2014
UsTrendy is so unfair and dishonest to retailers.
They are not only taking 25% commission fee but also taking 25% off from "SHIPPING FEE" when they are not even the ones who are shipping or handling any orders. They started doing this without giving any notices to retailers. I'm sure there are many retailers who do not realize this. I would NOT work with them.
sharetweetshare

Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Show Yourheart