StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews

20 Worst Rated Stores

StoreReviews 20 worst rated stores based on reviews from real customers like you.
user
rating
(154 Reviews)
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
"I have vertigo so I need my head at a certain level. The right pillow very hard to find. Saw commercial for My Pillow."
user
rating
(128 Reviews)
Womens Affordable Fashion Apparel, Leggings, Swimwear, Costumes, Dresses And Outwear |Pink Queen.com
"Placed order June 15-2017. No tracking info available even now. Sent 5 emailed voicing my concern and received zero response."
user
rating
(57 Reviews)
Welcome to ISN
"THEY DO NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY NOT ONE FREAKING THING. YOU PAY THE MONEY, YOU DO THE WORK. THEY STINK ON ICE."
user
rating
(32 Reviews)
Goldmart.com - Buy Gold, Platinum, Palladium & Silver Bullion, Bars & Coins.
"Goldmart.com is just a rip off. I bought over $390 in silver bars, no delivery or nothing and it's been 6weeks."
user
rating
(32 Reviews)
Section 8 Apartments for Rent - Affordable Housing & Application Information | We Take Section 8
"New member I called at least 50 places and Everyone said they rented 2-3 years ago."
user
rating
(31 Reviews)
"We ordered a Nordicware Pancake pan on December 19, 2014. Just like everyone else, we NEVER received our product."
user
rating
(30 Reviews)
"I agree WORST place ever to do business with. It has been one year and still have not received the bumper, which was always on back order."
user
rating
(25 Reviews)
Discount Electronics Online, Computers, Cameras, Software - TechnetMicro Shop
""DON'T SPEND MONEY HERE!!!!!! I sent them this message 6 days ago: "I bought the subject software from you folks on 5/23/2014."
user
rating
(23 Reviews)
"This company is the biggest scam ever. The keep your returned merchandise and your money."
user
rating
(22 Reviews)
koshistore.com
"I ordered 6 mps players on 11/27/13 did not get them until January 2014. I purchased them thru eversave and none of them work."
user
rating
(21 Reviews)
Discount Vitamins, Supplements, Health Foods & More Home page
"This website it a total ripoff. Do not order ANYTHING from them because you are sure not to receive it."
user
rating
(20 Reviews)
"Placed an order on 5/27/2014, received an email with order number and tracking number."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
Leviton, lbl lighting, uttermost, troy lighting, corbet lighting, fine art lamps, pendant, minka lighting, George kovacs.
"This company is a total joke. I am an expat and only go back home for short periods of time."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
"Complete scam, do not buy. Stay away! Very poor communication, misleading, and what company asks for original documents? Real scam."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
"Complete scam - bait and switch! Price of professional camera on their website was 35% lower than any other one offering this camera."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
SouthernSistersDesigns.com For Camo Bikinis Clothing & Bedding Store Online
"My husband and I ordered our rings from them back in May. Initially we did receive them on time, however my husbands was too big."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
FamilyOTC - Your One Stop Shop for Everything OTC
"we placed an order on 5/23/16 and about an hour after that, we started getting credit card authorizations for iTunes."
user
rating
(16 Reviews)
"This is to add to the long list of the same wrong issues others have had with SoftwareAU for public warning purposes."
user
rating
(16 Reviews)
"So terrible, I was called and told I had "won" a gift card of up to "500" dollars."
user
rating
(14 Reviews)
"Weapons Univese will rip you off. They take your money and never send you the merchendise. They never answer the phione or return emails."
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Recent Reviews

KiwiGadgets
rating

"Found them on sellcell.com they
offered the highest pay-out fo..."


InkPixi
rating

"Love your shirts, fun things on
them, you get them quickly and..."


NEXTIVA
rating

"I have no complaints about Nextiva.
Good product, quality service and..."


WeTakeSection8
rating

"Really??? Isn't section 8 for LOW
INCOME PERSONS?! Yet you want to..."


MHSRV
rating

"We were looking for a RV so we
drove all over Arkansas and T..."


PandorasVideo
rating

"I feel like AN IDIOT for putting
my information on this site. I..."


allroofedmonton
rating

"Great company.We were very impressed
with their business practices and w..."


incapsula
rating

"There is no doubt about Incapsula,
they suck all the way. Many of yo..."


ShoppingDough
rating

"expect loads off scam calls and
emails once you give out your a..."


MYPILLOW
rating

"I bought my pillow on clearance
at bed bath and beyond for $9...."



Show Yourheart