StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews

20 Worst Rated Stores

StoreReviews 20 worst rated stores based on reviews from real customers like you.
user
rating
(197 Reviews)
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
"This is by far the smallest and worst pillow I've ever bought. My first night I used the pillow I woke with the worst neck pains."
user
rating
(167 Reviews)
Womens Affordable Fashion Apparel, Leggings, Swimwear, Costumes, Dresses And Outwear |Pink Queen.com
"I went online and I saw this gorgeous sexy dress, I read all the reviews they seem to be nice. So I ordered the dress."
user
rating
(66 Reviews)
Welcome to ISN
"I am the owner of a 3rd party Safety company that helps contractors comply with ISN. This company is a complete waste of time and money."
user
rating
(43 Reviews)
Section 8 Apartments for Rent - Affordable Housing & Application Information | We Take Section 8
"Wetakesection8.com is a fraudulent site! They are touted to be the most reliable site next to gosection8."
user
rating
(33 Reviews)
Goldmart.com - Buy Gold, Platinum, Palladium & Silver Bullion, Bars & Coins.
"Goldmart.com is just a rip off. I bought over $390 in silver bars, no delivery or nothing and it's been 6weeks."
user
rating
(31 Reviews)
"We ordered a Nordicware Pancake pan on December 19, 2014. Just like everyone else, we NEVER received our product."
user
rating
(30 Reviews)
"I agree WORST place ever to do business with. It has been one year and still have not received the bumper, which was always on back order."
user
rating
(25 Reviews)
Discount Electronics Online, Computers, Cameras, Software - TechnetMicro Shop
""DON'T SPEND MONEY HERE!!!!!! I sent them this message 6 days ago: "I bought the subject software from you folks on 5/23/2014."
user
rating
(23 Reviews)
"This company is the biggest scam ever. The keep your returned merchandise and your money."
user
rating
(23 Reviews)
SouthernSistersDesigns.com For Camo Bikinis Clothing & Bedding Store Online
"Never Shipped Item! I am reporting them as a fraudulent. They never responded to multiple emails, website messages and facebook messages."
user
rating
(22 Reviews)
koshistore.com
"I ordered 6 mps players on 11/27/13 did not get them until January 2014. I purchased them thru eversave and none of them work."
user
rating
(21 Reviews)
Discount Vitamins, Supplements, Health Foods & More Home page
"This website it a total ripoff. Do not order ANYTHING from them because you are sure not to receive it."
user
rating
(20 Reviews)
Leviton, lbl lighting, uttermost, troy lighting, corbet lighting, fine art lamps, pendant, minka lighting, George kovacs.
"This company offers a 10% off instant coupon code if you like them on FB. Since it would save me $23."
user
rating
(20 Reviews)
"Placed an order on 5/27/2014, received an email with order number and tracking number."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
"Complete scam, do not buy. Stay away! Very poor communication, misleading, and what company asks for original documents? Real scam."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
FamilyOTC - Your One Stop Shop for Everything OTC
"we placed an order on 5/23/16 and about an hour after that, we started getting credit card authorizations for iTunes."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
"Complete scam - bait and switch! Price of professional camera on their website was 35% lower than any other one offering this camera."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
"This is to add to the long list of the same wrong issues others have had with SoftwareAU for public warning purposes."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
BHFO.com - Discounted Designer Fashion Outlet Store Plus Free Shipping
"This company is a true bottom feeder. Tge boots that I ordered came and were someones damaged goods."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
Financial Astrology by Mahendra Sharma
"If he knows his science he can make his own money and can distribute the book for free."
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Recent Reviews

ISNetworld
rating

"Worthless waste of time and money..."

EZvacuum
rating

"Purchased vacuum hose. It came
in just the box, cheap plastic,..."


PandorasVideo
rating

"Pandora sent me a video unwatchable,
quality was so bad. No sound. I ask..."


realblackmagicspells
rating

"Doktor Skull is a scam. Ordered
3 spells from him, all high en..."


Karmak
rating

"Don't waste your time on Karmak
Fusion. Very slow, lots of bug..."


MYPILLOW
rating

"Bought 2 (1 for the husband, 1
for me). Mediocre. Not more c..."


CopsPlus
rating

"Excellent service on a large complicated
order. Got everything correct first try..."


IvyRobes
rating

"I ordered just one robe on 11/29/2017,
for my sister to officiate my weddin..."


PinkQueen
rating

"I have a few things to say about
this website and hear me out, I..."


webcortex
rating

"Ordered a Fit-bit bracelet before
Christmas. Bracelet does not hav..."



Show Yourheart