StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews

20 Worst Rated Stores

StoreReviews 20 worst rated stores based on reviews from real customers like you.
user
rating
(176 Reviews)
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
"Horrific product. This guy has become rich committing fraud in public TV, with no end on people loosing money buying this garbage..."
user
rating
(138 Reviews)
Womens Affordable Fashion Apparel, Leggings, Swimwear, Costumes, Dresses And Outwear |Pink Queen.com
"One thing I will give them is they have respond d to my emails. But that’s about it, I will not get my dress before the time I need it."
user
rating
(62 Reviews)
Welcome to ISN
"I am the owner of a 3rd party Safety company that helps contractors comply with ISN. This company is a complete waste of time and money."
user
rating
(37 Reviews)
Section 8 Apartments for Rent - Affordable Housing & Application Information | We Take Section 8
"I paid $48 to see some properties I've already seen online for free. And most properties didn't take section 8."
user
rating
(33 Reviews)
Goldmart.com - Buy Gold, Platinum, Palladium & Silver Bullion, Bars & Coins.
"Goldmart.com is just a rip off. I bought over $390 in silver bars, no delivery or nothing and it's been 6weeks."
user
rating
(31 Reviews)
"We ordered a Nordicware Pancake pan on December 19, 2014. Just like everyone else, we NEVER received our product."
user
rating
(30 Reviews)
"I agree WORST place ever to do business with. It has been one year and still have not received the bumper, which was always on back order."
user
rating
(25 Reviews)
Discount Electronics Online, Computers, Cameras, Software - TechnetMicro Shop
""DON'T SPEND MONEY HERE!!!!!! I sent them this message 6 days ago: "I bought the subject software from you folks on 5/23/2014."
user
rating
(23 Reviews)
"This company is the biggest scam ever. The keep your returned merchandise and your money."
user
rating
(22 Reviews)
koshistore.com
"I ordered 6 mps players on 11/27/13 did not get them until January 2014. I purchased them thru eversave and none of them work."
user
rating
(22 Reviews)
SouthernSistersDesigns.com For Camo Bikinis Clothing & Bedding Store Online
"Never Shipped Item! I am reporting them as a fraudulent. They never responded to multiple emails, website messages and facebook messages."
user
rating
(21 Reviews)
Discount Vitamins, Supplements, Health Foods & More Home page
"This website it a total ripoff. Do not order ANYTHING from them because you are sure not to receive it."
user
rating
(20 Reviews)
"Placed an order on 5/27/2014, received an email with order number and tracking number."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
Leviton, lbl lighting, uttermost, troy lighting, corbet lighting, fine art lamps, pendant, minka lighting, George kovacs.
"This company is a total joke. I am an expat and only go back home for short periods of time."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
"Complete scam, do not buy. Stay away! Very poor communication, misleading, and what company asks for original documents? Real scam."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
"Complete scam - bait and switch! Price of professional camera on their website was 35% lower than any other one offering this camera."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
FamilyOTC - Your One Stop Shop for Everything OTC
"we placed an order on 5/23/16 and about an hour after that, we started getting credit card authorizations for iTunes."
user
rating
(16 Reviews)
"This is to add to the long list of the same wrong issues others have had with SoftwareAU for public warning purposes."
user
rating
(16 Reviews)
"So terrible, I was called and told I had "won" a gift card of up to "500" dollars."
user
rating
(15 Reviews)
"I feel like AN IDIOT for putting my information on this site. I now have to close my account because of them..."
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Recent Reviews

NoteSmith
rating

"This company is one grand rip off.
They are extremely efficient in c..."


KiwiGadgets
rating

"Sent my phone, they never paid
me, nor will they respond to..."


MYPILLOW
rating

"I stayed at the Riverside Hotel
Casino in Laughlin Nevada last..."


Zaful
rating

"I'm a plus girl and the clothes
are horrible for people with c..."


hbbeautybar
rating

"I placed an order on 09-07-17,
a week later still no confirm..."


CopsPlus
rating

"The selections and prices are great.
I received exactly what I ordered..."


InkPixi
rating

"This is my 3rd year to order shirts
for my hunting Buddies, they love..."


PinkQueen
rating

"I ordered a dress 2 weeks agao
and have yet to receive it. N..."


MahendraProphecy
rating

"Overpriced and arrogant. When wrong
in the Jan 2016 selloff in stocks..."


BestVetCare
rating

"I will never order from this misleading
company again. They are not located in..."



Show Yourheart