StoreReviews
Find Online Store Reviews

20 Worst Rated Stores

StoreReviews 20 worst rated stores based on reviews from real customers like you.
user
rating
(152 Reviews)
MyPillow®: Official My Pillow Site
"When you see the ad on the TV and you focus your eyes on the pillow you can see how lumpy it is."
user
rating
(122 Reviews)
Womens Affordable Fashion Apparel, Leggings, Swimwear, Costumes, Dresses And Outwear |Pink Queen.com
"I placed an order weeeks ago paid with my PayPal acct. money was taken from my account and I still have not received my order."
user
rating
(56 Reviews)
Welcome to ISN
"THEY DO NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY NOT ONE FREAKING THING. YOU PAY THE MONEY, YOU DO THE WORK. THEY STINK ON ICE."
user
rating
(32 Reviews)
Goldmart.com - Buy Gold, Platinum, Palladium & Silver Bullion, Bars & Coins.
"Goldmart.com is just a rip off. I bought over $390 in silver bars, no delivery or nothing and it's been 6weeks."
user
rating
(31 Reviews)
"We ordered a Nordicware Pancake pan on December 19, 2014. Just like everyone else, we NEVER received our product."
user
rating
(30 Reviews)
"I agree WORST place ever to do business with. It has been one year and still have not received the bumper, which was always on back order."
user
rating
(28 Reviews)
Section 8 Apartments for Rent - Affordable Housing & Application Information | We Take Section 8
"I wrote a review entitled "Warning!!" I wrote I spoke with one landlord and she said she rented the house many months ago."
user
rating
(25 Reviews)
Discount Electronics Online, Computers, Cameras, Software - TechnetMicro Shop
""DON'T SPEND MONEY HERE!!!!!! I sent them this message 6 days ago: "I bought the subject software from you folks on 5/23/2014."
user
rating
(23 Reviews)
"This company is the biggest scam ever. The keep your returned merchandise and your money."
user
rating
(22 Reviews)
koshistore.com
"I ordered 6 mps players on 11/27/13 did not get them until January 2014. I purchased them thru eversave and none of them work."
user
rating
(21 Reviews)
Discount Vitamins, Supplements, Health Foods & More Home page
"This website it a total ripoff. Do not order ANYTHING from them because you are sure not to receive it."
user
rating
(20 Reviews)
"Placed an order on 5/27/2014, received an email with order number and tracking number."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
Leviton, lbl lighting, uttermost, troy lighting, corbet lighting, fine art lamps, pendant, minka lighting, George kovacs.
"This company is a total joke. I am an expat and only go back home for short periods of time."
user
rating
(19 Reviews)
"Complete scam, do not buy. Stay away! Very poor communication, misleading, and what company asks for original documents? Real scam."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
"Complete scam - bait and switch! Price of professional camera on their website was 35% lower than any other one offering this camera."
user
rating
(18 Reviews)
SouthernSistersDesigns.com For Camo Bikinis Clothing & Bedding Store Online
"My husband ordered our wedding rings from this website on at the end of October. They pulled the money from our account immediately."
user
rating
(17 Reviews)
FamilyOTC - Your One Stop Shop for Everything OTC
"we placed an order on 5/23/16 and about an hour after that, we started getting credit card authorizations for iTunes."
user
rating
(16 Reviews)
"This is to add to the long list of the same wrong issues others have had with SoftwareAU for public warning purposes."
user
rating
(14 Reviews)
"Weapons Univese will rip you off. They take your money and never send you the merchendise. They never answer the phione or return emails."
user
rating
(14 Reviews)
BHFO.com - Discounted Designer Fashion Outlet Store Plus Free Shipping
"Terrible customer service. I consider myself as an easy customer, it's really hard to make me angry, and congrats they did it."
Sign Up

Feeling Lucky

Recent Reviews

InkPixi
rating

"You guys did a awesome job with
our shirts we are very please...."


MYPILLOW
rating

"I was ready to buy 2 my pillows
until I read reviews. This guy..."


TransFormerLand
rating

"Poor response from this company
when I questioned about custom..."


PinkQueen
rating

"I bought my merchandise with pink
queen March 27. As of April 20th..."


meatprocessingproducts
rating

"It works great! I would recommend
it to anyone!..."


EVERBRITE
rating

"I had three of you solar everbrit
LED lights, one on each side of..."


Copier1
rating

"Purchased a printing press on 9/19/2016
for $12,000. It did not work. They int..."


roundtablepizza
rating

"Well I went to Round Table today
and I ordered a Peperoni Pizza..."


gpscity
rating

"I tried to purchase a few Garmin
cables for an installation on a..."


gwizpro
rating

"Tom was great to talk to he gives
a Veteran discount and relies on..."



Show Yourheart